Contact

North American Territory Contacts

West

Eric Leber
Regional Sales Manager, West
408-772-8062
eric.leber@flex.com

Hillary Kutz
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2485
hillary.kutz@flex.com

Midwest

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
630-269-7937
brian.finn@flex.com

Judie Vang
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2430
judie.vang@flex.com

Southeast

Blake Landua
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
404-433-1969
blake.landua@flex.com

Sheng Xiong
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2498
sheng.xiong@flex.com

Mountain

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Manager, Mountain
713-819-2566
mark.jenson@flex.com

Francisco Meza
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2433
francisco.meza@flex.com

Northeast

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
908-432-6482
wayne.letwink@flex.com

Devin Marks
Customer Support Representative
913-951-2437
devin.marks@flex.com

Have any questions?

Contact us using the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone

+1 (913) 851-3000

Hours

Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm CST

Technical or Warranty Issues

Product Replacement Form

Fixture Layout Services

Photometric Study Request

Corporate Headquarters

Flex Lighting Solutions
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002 USA

Australia

ADVANCED LIGHTING TECHNOLOGIES AUSTRALIA
110 Lewis Rd, Wantirna South
VIC, 3187, Australia
Email: sales@adlt.com.au
Tel: +61-3-9800-5600

New Zealand

ADVANCED LIGHTING TECHNOLOGIES NZ LTD
8 Boeing Place
Mount Maunganui, 3116, New Zealand
Email: light@adlt.co.nz
Tel: +64-7-579-0163